Status
Not open for further replies.

Susan~S

ECF Guru
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Mar 12, 2014
Mpls/St.Paul, MN
Like you, I am just getting started too. I've been reading, watching video, bookmarking -- and now I'm trying to organize it all in an Evernote Database. Still have a lot of bookmarks to transfer but here is what I have so far.

ECF Member Blogs
Selected Blog Entries (these members have additional entries I have not listed here ... YET)

Blog: dannyv45
* What you need to know as as far as supplies for the first time juicer.
* Mixing 101, The Basics - A simple walk through on mixing a favorite standard... RY4
* Sweetening and additives
* Everything you wanted to know about steeping and then some.
* A chocolate recipe and why it works. An example on why other flavors enhance the base flavor.
* Throat hit and Harshness (It's all in the mix)

Blog: HeadinClouds
* How to mix small batches of complex recipes
* HeadinClouds - Lots of DIY Recipes

Blog: Hoosier
* What Else Do I Need? - DIY Mixing staples and misc for blending flavors
* Hoosier's Rules of Mixing
* Hoosier's Flavoring Levels -aka: A general DIY guide to Flavoring ratios

Burn_notice_fan_NY

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Feb 12, 2014
Ithaca, NY, USA
Careful with posting videos with cursing, they often quickly get removed.