swedish fish - gotvapes
extreme ice - mt baker vapor
mt dew - mt baker vapor
ecto cooler - mt baker vapor
cotton candy - mt baker vapor
monster bash - mt baker vapor
raspberry - quick nic
watermellon rancher - quick nic

None of these really did it for me. All tasted bad from the start, 1/2 way threw a tank I could not taste anything, or gave me a headache. Extreme ice was the only one that I will reorder and that is just to mix with the crap juices I do not wish to waste.

I know juices need to steep but i'm about to give up on finding a good liquid. I would prefer to stick with mt baker vaper do to the crazy cheap prices for 50ml bottles but I will switch vendors if I find something I really like.

Any advice would be great

catoliver

ECF Veteran
Sep 30, 2012
South Carolina
This is such a difficult question to answer. I've been vaping for 3 months and my taste buds are still trying to get back to normal after smoking for so long. I have tried juices that I liked in the beginning and then tried a month later and hated. Same goes for not liking a flavor and then trying it at a later time and loving it.

My advice would be to order as many small, less expensive sample pack from different vendors as you can until you find your favorites. Do you have a store near you that sells vaping equipment and supplies? The one I go to lets you sample juice right then and there before you purchase.

Good luck, it took me 3 months to find my 2 'go-to' juices and I am waiting for my samples that I ordered from Mr. E-Liquid to steep so I can try them out.

Pappy

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
May 15, 2012
Dallas, Tx
Yes, try some different vendors. I have found some vendors that use a base (either their PG, VG or both) that I just don't like. Maybe you just don't like Mt. Baker Vapor's base, or maybe their flavors aren't strong enough for you.

Finding the right juice is a quest, not an event, and it can take a while. Don't give up.