Status
Not open for further replies.

cryptodogg

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
May 14, 2012
Cornelia, GA
Hello fellow vapors. I have been vaping for a short two months. Started with a Bolt and IMO outside of the first few vapes on a fresh battery, it didn't serve my needs. Ordered a Provari VV V2 and WOW is the best description that followed. Ordered a Provari mini for the GF and she has also found some space in the back of a drawer to store the Bolt I had gotten for her. Lol

Picked up a Lavatube and it arrived dead (DOA). They don't offer a refund so when they replace the dead Lavatube I will give it to my pops. He has a starter kit but still continues to smoke, perhaps a VV device will give him the experience that we, who have quit, enjoy.

Ordered an Infinity Pro to carry in the truck when the Lavatube defined itself as garbage in build quality. IMO

I prefer Boge 510LR carto and I'm not into dripping so I tank as well. Started with the Smoktech tanks that I would cut down and use my Boge Carto's. Lately I have picked up a Philiac, ACTV4, Siam SS reg in round slotted and round ripple, and lastly a Who's your Daddy 3ml Lil' Mama tank. Many I am still waiting to receive.

Anyway, I'm new but have been reading and checking out other user reviews and opinions when I get bored at home.

Thanks in advance to all who welcome me here, in advance.

Stacey

TommyG

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Jan 12, 2012
Aurora, CO
Very well equipped for the amount of time you've been vaping, also you've made some very smart buys for starting out. I love it lol, I've never checked out VV beyond the ones I've built, settled in at 3.7 volts with a DCC personally. Love hearing success stories, and wish you the best of luck with your father, I'm trying to get mine to make the full switch as he's smoking and vaping right now (at least he's cut back).

Ratchet

ECF Veteran
Verified Member