New Member Hello

Status
Not open for further replies.

Jobear

ECF Veteran
Apr 12, 2013
Columbus OH
Greetings and Salutations.

I have been vaping for a couple months now, and have discovered benefits that go beyond just quitting smoking- I have also lost 10 lbs. I am a night/automatic eater (I sit at night and put my hand to my mouth constantly with some sort of food in it) and I have found vaping at 0- very low mgs a great substitute for chips and Lifesaver Gummies as well as the evil analogues.

I currently have 2 cig-a-like batts from V4L (titans, manual & automatic) and the V4L passthru. I am starting to fill my own cartos and have an atty on the way so I can start sampling many different juices. I am a foodie and very picky when it comes to flavor. I now have a dial-a-volt from V4L on the way, and a Provari fund started.

I think I will probably stick with cartos when I'm out, and probably at home as well unless I find I totally don't mind dripping. I did a lot of research on 808d cartos and 3 names came up over and over- Bloog, Boges, and Kangers. I haven't tried the Kangers yet because as near as I can tell they are not Made in the USA. I try to do everything I can to stick to Made in the USA products, not just because of quality issues but also I have issues with other countries' labor and human rights practices.

So a few of questions to ask of those more experienced-
1. Is there a thread on here that I haven't been able to find with links/advice on sticking with USA products? I tried searching but too many scattered results.