new member in canada

Status
Not open for further replies.

Pooched

Jun 15, 2015
Hello everyone just wanted to say hi been lurking these forums for a LONG time and decided to make an account. I've been vaping for about 5-6 months now and it's awesome! I started out with an aspire cf battery with a Atlantis then moved onto a Hana mods 50w clone with a subtank after getting used to using everything and getting comfortable I researched battery safety and rda's and bought my first mech it was a turtleship clone by tobeco with a tobeco doge v4 clone that I was really happy with but wasn't quite right so I bought a sigelei 150 watt with a hellboy rda and I love it so I sold the mech to a buddy but literally days after a cloud comp was going on at a local b&m that required tube mods with a single 18650 so I bought a smpl clone in copper by tobeco with a derringer rda and I love it so now I have two setups and I hope that it'll be the last two I buy for awhile fingers crossed haha I thought smoking was expensive but holy have I spent a lot over that period of time I couldn't have chosen everything without the help of lurking on the forum so thank you everyone! Look forward to helping out when I can

dom qp

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Jun 15, 2015
South Central... Ontario
:eek: Gasping for air!

Here, take one: , .

In all seriousness though, I feel you. I'm about a month in and i've also got the CF Sub-Ohm, Atlantis V2, Nautilus Mini, Subtank Mini, Sigelei 150 W on the way, and a couple Ego C/Ts.

Trying to support local B&Ms, lack of convenience is one of the reasons why I quit ~2 years ago, but not all of them using affordable pricing.

Pooched

Jun 15, 2015
It never ends with buying haha :) I constantly sell older stuff I don't use to buy new stuff.
Where at in Canada? My girlfriend lives near Toronto.

As far as cheaper, it doesn't on what you buy and how often. I don't buy devices often but when I do I spend more than I want haha