New member, kinda..

Status
Not open for further replies.

Speigel42

Aug 10, 2017
Chino, CA
Hey guys, signed up a while ago, but I don't think I ever made a presence.
Well I'm actively trying to be a bigger part of the community so thought I'd be on here.
Just got laid off from a local vape shop due to lack of business, but it was part-time anyway; I work as a line cook.
Just gonna post my profile, look forward to convos and q&a's!
30 years old
Former addict
14 yrs smoking analogs
vaping as of 2-16

vaping has changed my life style, health, and plays a huge role to my sobriety from ....... I've never had hobbies aside from using, but building coils and collecting mods in search of the perfect vape has truly fascinated me. Now I spend my spare time watching reviewers, builders, instagraming coil shots, and finding the most flavorfully, satisfying experience one I wouldn't give up for any high.
Thank you for your interest!

Doctorvapes

ECF Veteran
Feb 8, 2017
Vaping sure can be an interesting hobby that adds the right amount of distraction from life for me.

I'm happy to hear you have overcome your addiction and are finding new ways to spend your time.

I used to cook in a restaurant, that's hard and demanding work. Am disabled now. Sorry you got laid off from your vape job but I'm sure something will come along.

I've only been a member here for about a year but have found a very helpful place.

Speigel42

Aug 10, 2017
Chino, CA
Thank you for that, I appreciate every day I have and give a lot more thought to my health.
Yes , it is very demanding. I have been cooking professionally for about 8 years and feel it is time to go to school. Hopefully something in aeronautics, and airframe maintinance.
I look forward to gathering more vaping knowledge from you and the others here.

stols001

Moved On
ECF Veteran
May 30, 2017