Status
Not open for further replies.

TakenALeft67

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Feb 1, 2012
Va
Hi,

Just joined ECF and its first forum i've ever used! I'm new to the forum, but i've been "vaping" for a few weeks now! (so much better then cigarettes)

Since i've started using e-cigs i've been looking around at some of the mods available and the GGTS has really caught my eye. I haven't heard any regrets from people who bought it, so i'm hoping the hefty price tag is worth it. Problem is the product doesn't seem to be available anywhere online and I see that it is a product released in very limited quantities. I was wondering if anyone had any idea about when the GGTS would be available again? and if there was anyway of pre-ordering one?

Thanks!!

TopCookie

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Feb 1, 2012
UK
Greetings TakenALeft67...

I'm a newbie on the forum myself...

I will say this about the GGTS... I got one after converting to e-cigs a few months previously, after seeing several reviews and noticing it has a sensational reputation. However, I wasn't impressed with it and ended up returning it very quickly. I don't wanna go into details as to why I wasn't that keen and risk getting on the wrong side of the GGTS fan club, lol, but can tell you that I swiftly bought a Provari with the refund, and that has been flawless for the last six months... In fact, the longer I've owned it, the more I'm convinced it was the right decision... :)

TopCookie

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Feb 1, 2012
UK