Status
Not open for further replies.

John57davis

Oct 16, 2018
Hello ECF Community, I am a new member and just wanted to say hello. I am an old guy new to this whole blog process so I apologize in advance if I make mistakes to the posting process.
I was searching for a new coffee flavored e-juice and happened to come across a thread about soaking ground coffee beans in PG to produce your own coffee flavored e-juice.
This really intreged my thought process.
I have had several e-juices over time that I truely enjoyed only to have them discontinued or companies that went out of business. So the thought of producing my own really intreged me. To have an endless supply of e-juice that is tailored to my own taste would be awesome.
A bit about myself, I am a retired master mechanic. Spent my last 21 years in the trucking industry for one company. Now I am enjoying my golden years doing what I like. Home remodeling, building and manufacturing different ideas, portable pool vacuum pumps, security shells with locking hidden compartments and now possibly my own e-juice.
I have been happily married for over 40 yrs to my lovely wife.
So hello ECF community, I wish everyone a beautiful and blessed day, sincerely.

EricMorr

Jul 2, 2018
Pitman, NJ
Welcome to ECF! I just started making my own e-juice recently. This vaping has become such a hobby. I enjoy it, makes me happy and keeps off the smokes. I'm sure someone on this forum can chime in abotu making e-liquid with coffee grounds.
Stixx Mixx makes some really good coffee flavors, and he's already done the work for you. Just add your PG/VG and nicotine with the coffee flavoring.

John57davis

Oct 16, 2018
Welcome to ECF! I just started making my own e-juice recently. This vaping has become such a hobby. I enjoy it, makes me happy and keeps off the smokes. I'm sure someone on this forum can chime in abotu making e-liquid with coffee grounds.