New to DIY e-liquids !

Status
Not open for further replies.
Hello,
i am new to diy e-liquids and i feel i need some help so i can make this in the correct way !
I have :
100% PG Base 20mg nicotine (100ml)
100% VG Base 0mg nicotine (100ml)
4 Flavors

I Found a recipe on the internet for a juice i want and i want it to be :
Quantity : 30ml
70%PG
30%VG (I suppose the nicotine after this will be around 13-15mg because my VG is 0mg nicotine but i dont care)

And the recipe says ( for the flavors )
12.5% (Flavor 1)
2.5% ( Flavor 2)
2% Acetyl Pyrazine
3% Ethyl Maltol

Can somebody tell me exactly how much "ml" i must use from each one of these?

Thank you !!

Susan~S

ECF Guru
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Mar 12, 2014
Mpls/St.Paul, MN
Hello and welcome to the forum. Glad to have you here!:)

For all things DIY head on over to the DIY ELiquid Forum. You will not be able to post there until you get in your first 5 posts and the servers update at :25 past the hour. Make sure to read all the "stickies". Also check out the blogs by ECF members Hoosier & dannyv45.

For a juice mixing calculator consider using eJuiceMeUp

BigCatDaddy

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Sep 29, 2013
Near Austin, Texas
Hello,
i am new to diy e-liquids and i feel i need some help so i can make this in the correct way !
I have :
4 Flavors

70%PG
30%VG (I suppose the nicotine after this will be around 13-15mg because my VG is 0mg nicotine but i dont care)

12.5% (Flavor 1)
2.5% ( Flavor 2)
2% Acetyl Pyrazine
3% Ethyl Maltol

Thank you !!

It's really just simple math for the flavors
.125 x 30 = 3.75ml
.025 x 30 = .75 ml
.02 x 30 = .60 ml
.03 x 30 = .90 ml

You don't say what you want your nic level to be so that's all I can do for now.

Last edited:

DingerCPA

Vaping Mistress
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Apr 9, 2014
Corn 'n' Cows
Hello,
I have :
4 Flavors

70%PG

12.5% (Flavor 1)
2.5% ( Flavor 2)
2% Acetyl Pyrazine
3% Ethyl Maltol

Thank you !!