New to ECF have a question on the mvp

Status
Not open for further replies.
Hello, I am new to vaping, have been for 2 months now and not 1 cig. I started out with an ego twist and just got a vamo a few days ago and love it. Now my wife wants a mod but hates the weight of my vamo (also hates how tall it is). She likes the size of the mvp 2.0 but is unsure of the weight and how hard the button is to push. Does anybody know how much it weighs?

scruffmagee

Verified Member
Oct 18, 2013
Chicago, IL
thank you. i saw in a few reviews that the button is hard to push is that true? i have seen mixed feelings.
sorry missed the second part of your question. I don't find it hard to press at all. I only have the MVP1 though. I know the MVP2 has an improved button, but I don't know if it caused it to be a tighter push

I have not tried it but if weight and size are an issue it may be best to check some local shops. They may let her try them out to see what feels best for her.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk - now Free

I wish i had a shop close to me but the closest is 2hrs a way and i really dont wanna drive to sacramento

sorry missed the second part of your question. I don't find it hard to press at all. I only have the MVP1 though. I know the MVP2 has an improved button, but I don't know if it caused it to be a tighter push

I think I might just bite the bullet and order one. If she doesn't like it I will just use it, trade off with my vamo. Do you have any other suggestions on a light mod that isn't too expensive?

scruffmagee

Verified Member
Oct 18, 2013
Chicago, IL
I think I might just bite the bullet and order one. If she doesn't like it I will just use it, trade off with my vamo. Do you have any other suggestions on a light mod that isn't too expensive?