New to this forum with questions!

Status
Not open for further replies.

Poetzyz3

Feb 9, 2013
Ct
Hey all,
So found this forum while searching for some info on if I could overdo nicotine with blu disposables. Blu is the first and only ecig I've used and I've been using them intermittently with gum for several months. I'm now strictly using the disposables. I have two packs of blues with about 5 batteries and was just blowing through carts with batteries never holding charge. (many issues with bad carts and back and forth with cust svc that never helps) I've been spending more on these than I would if back to my marlboros. After reading some threads I really think a switch is the Answer. I was the type of smoker that could smoke a regular cig in half the time of the avg smoker. The disposable doesn't come close to lasting a day.. I don't know but def need some ideas on what you all recommend.

Lessifer

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Feb 5, 2013
Sacramento, California
Hi! Welcome to the forums and congrats on making the switch! I'm pretty new myself but after spending time here and talking with a friend that vapes I decided to go straight to an eGo battery with a clearomizer. I just got my kit today but so far I love it, I'm getting way more vapor per puff than with the disposables and the great thing about buying juice to fill your own carto/clearomizer/tank is that most vendors let you choose the nicotine level of the juice. There are a bunch of threads here with recommendations for noobs, check them out, and good luck! Part of what I'm learning is that exploring and experimenting is all part of the fun of vaping, and you're not smoking which is always a plus

Baditude

ECF Guru
ECF Veteran
Apr 8, 2012
Ridgeway, Ohio
How important is it that your device look like and be the same size of a cigarette?