newbie tryin to post

Status
Not open for further replies.
:confused: hi,my name is Kevin, tryin to learn about vaping and ask some questions. I smoked for 30 yrs. Tried to quit many times, used the patch, the gum, lozenges, even got hypmitized. Nothing seems to work.....on feb 25th this yr was smoking 3 packs a day and had enough of it ....grabbed a cheap e-cig @ k-mart(Wanna-vape).I hope to find info on e-liquid and devices here. thanks for any help Kev

beachbum69

Apr 17, 2013
San Diego
Newbie here as well, well to the forum not vaping, been vaping now and off cigarettes for two months....feel much better physically and generally very happy.....kicked the habit using Blus (yes I know....but they got me off the cigarettes so big up Blu), since moved onto ego twist with EVODs and reasonably happy with my set....I was amazed at the difference between the Blus and the ego when I made the change and I'm feeling it might be time to 'up it a notch' again....I'm thinking about getting an Itaste SVD...heard good things about them and seen good reviews...but I wonder whether I'll notice the step change I did between the Blus and current ego twist/ EVOD set up or whether stepping up to a SVD will be a waste of money....any thoughts and comments would be hugely appreciated!!! Thanks!!!!

Hi Kevin and welcome! First of all, how did you find the WannaVape? Has it kept you off the analogues? Also, if you decide you want to try something else, what's your budget for new gear?

JJ