NLV - LiteHouse?

Status
Not open for further replies.

theinlawjosie

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
May 22, 2013
The Bluegrass State
I was looking for a place to order some Smoktech RDA's the other day and found them for a fairly reasonable price at Lite Cig USA - I ended up placing the order because they have NLV and I have never tried it before. From what I understand LiteHouse has been discontinued (correct me if I'm wrong), but I have read some pretty good reviews on it so I figured I would give it a shot.

The real reason for my post is this - I'm a VG fan - I don't care for PG based juices too much. I understand NLV is 65/35 (again, correct me if I'm wrong) and I've vaped some 70/30 from Highbrow that I got a couple of weeks into vaping. I don't hate it, but my preferred blend is somewhere around 30/70 - I'm not allergic to PG, just don't care for the mouthfeel or the way it dries me out. I'm also not very particular about throat hit. Since there are a lot of NLV fans here, I figured I would get some opinions on their juice. Does it pack a punch in the throat hit department? How is the vapor production? Are there any other VG lovers who still enjoy NLV?

Either way - I'll find out soon enough! I was going to go crazy and order a bunch of juices, but I decided to hold off and see if I liked the blend first. That, and they didn't have any bounty hunter in stock, so I'll probably place my next order with pvliquids.

Thanks!

Durangler

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Apr 28, 2012
Peoria, AZ
I was looking for a place to order some Smoktech RDA's the other day and found them for a fairly reasonable price at Lite Cig USA - I ended up placing the order because they have NLV and I have never tried it before. From what I understand LiteHouse has been discontinued (correct me if I'm wrong), but I have read some pretty good reviews on it so I figured I would give it a shot.