Not open for further replies.

urquidezj

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Dec 18, 2010
Tucson AZ
hello unknown to me section of this forum. :D

so i have been vaping for a year and 3 months. i have tried many ejuices and my faves are ry4s. my ultimate fave is vermillion river ky4 second is bluemist vaping ry4.5. i have been doing nothing but modding and making attys this past year and am burned out on that. its time i give diy a shot. i am not in the search of the original ry4 or anything like that. i want to get as i can to a creamy, sweet, smooth tobacco. not dry not bitter chemical or anything like that. i am going to order from wizard labs as they seem reasonably priced in case this doesnt work out. i want 50/50 mix at 12 mg, i understand how to achieve that kind of, the flavoring is what i need to get down.
this is what im thinking of getting flavor wise.
caramel
dulce de leche
vanilla
and i dont know what tobacco
i understand i might need maltol ethy (spelling?) to make things sweet
if anybody has a recipe that falls into what i am in search for please point me in the right direction. i dont want to replicate the original as i never had it, this is what i like if you have tried ky4 or ry4.5 even mom and pop ry4v2, that is what i can vape the s out of all day every day lol. thanks and hope to hear from the joos masters.
urq

Levitas

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Mar 2, 2011
Saint Louis
I have never had those variations of RY4 that you mentioned earlier, but, I believe the Double RY4 is a great stand alone flavor. Though, go for it man! Nothing wrong with a little experimenting.

I made a bottle of this stuff mixed with a little chocolate fudge brownie, lol. Might have been overkill, time to allow the ingredients to settle will tell :D

urquidezj

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Dec 18, 2010
Tucson AZ