Please Help! I'm Just Not Happy...

Status
Not open for further replies.

ncolwell

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
*Sigh*

OK, I've been thinking this way for a few days, so I decided to come to The Family for some help/advice.

I am just not happy or satisfied with my vaping lately. A few of my thoughts:

1. I'm vaping about twice as much as I normally do. I use an MVP 2 with an iClear 30. I used to vape 3 ml a day (in other words, a whole tank) and now I'm vaping 6 ml a day. It just doesn't seem like I get enough nic/flavor...or something. I usually hover right around 7.0 watts to 8.0 watts.

2. I have a lot of different types of juices I'm using, and I try to rotate them so that I'm hitting different taste buds. These are the juices I have:
Gravity (just finished this morning)
Home Slice (vaping now)
CoolCumber Mint
Frenilla
CB
CLS
B Puddin
Grap3 Ap3
Band Camp
Doodle

...all in 12mg. I've been using 12mg for a few months now, and I lowered it down to 12mg because my body told me to. 18mg was just a little too much after a while.

Vapers tongue really isn't an issue because I can taste everything just fine. Maybe I need some combination suggestions for some new yumminess? I just don't know. I only know that it's frustrating to not be satisfied. I'm hoping to place an order for some new stuff tomorrow, and maybe another order on Tuesday once we see what the new release is.

Thanks in advance for your help!

Sloth Tonight

CF Moderator
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Jun 25, 2014
NY
ok man listen close - I'm going to suggest something radical. YMMV and think for yourself - that said, please at least take my advice into consideration.