Purchasing my vaping supplies is ALWAYS such a Hassle!

Status
Not open for further replies.

M_DuBb716

Moved On
ECF Veteran
Mar 4, 2013
Since my local vape store seems to always be out of the coils I need for my clearo, and usually anything else I need besides juice, I've decided to start getting some of my supplies online.. The first time, my older brother was about to order online, so I threw him some money to grab me some 1.8ohm coils for my Kanger T2 clearos, and decided to try a few new products since they were cheaper online (got a knockoff Nova tank, a Kanger T3, and some other stuff).

This first purchase went off without a hitch and we received our package 3 days after ordering - great!!
... Now I need more 1.8ohm T2 coils, and have really been wanting to try out the new ProTank, and saw yesterday that ivape.net currently has a great deal on the ProTank and had my 1.8ohm T2 coils in stock!! Awesome, everything I need in one place! I'm a broke college student without a credit card, so I ran to the store last night to grab a pre-paid VISA so I can purchase this stuff online (loaded $60 on the VISA plus the $5 fee)..

I'm going out of town this weekend for a few days, so I tried ordering last night in hopes that I might get my package before I leave. I put the ProTank and 5-pack of 1.8ohm T2 coils in my cart, as well as a small 510 battery for backup, a bottle of juice, and some cartos and atomizers to bring my total up to $60 exactly (after shipping/handling), perfect!!

Or not?? When trying to checkout, the website kept telling me I had insufficient funds on my pre-paid VISA.. I tried deleting a few items, and still kept getting the same message. It was late, so I decided I'd deal with it in the morning.. I woke up, tried again, and now my credit card is working!! But the 1.8ohm T2 coils are now OUT OF STOCK
:mad: