Status
Not open for further replies.

CayCay

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Oct 21, 2011
Austin TX
I have my old 808-d1 batteries that I use for sampling flavors and also for public vaping and then my ego-t with mega dual coil cartos and 510 cartos for my favorite juices. My question is, is there an easier (and maybe cheaper) way to sample juices? Is the ego atomizer system good for this? I think I read that Ms Ts juices are a little thick for tanks also?

What do you guys use?

HarmonyPB

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Mar 19, 2011
Houston, Texas, USA
www.facebook.com
I just fill up a carto and vape away on my 808s. Ive heard of people dripping in order to "sample" juices, but have personally never tried it. I don't see a need to sample Ms. T's juices though! They are all as described and yummy!!! :)
I too have heard that some of her juices are a little thick and don't play nice with tanks, but I have no personal experiences to share.

Sent from my Kindle Fire using Tapatalk

Tempus Fugit

ECF Veteran
Dec 22, 2009
Mos Eisley, Tatooine, Outer Rim
CayCay,