Searching for that All Day Vape

Status
Not open for further replies.

BWG707

ECF Veteran
Jan 26, 2011
CA
I'm very new to vapeing. Been doing it for about one month, using a GLV2. I've been trying as many samples as I can, which isn't that many. So far my favorite all dayer is RY4 from T.W. I also like Bobas Bounty from AVEjuices and VR4 from Vaperite. I know there are so many more very good all day vapes out there. I've heard good things about Hypnotic Mist, Casablanca, Waffles and strawberries with whipped cream, just to name a few. What I would like is for vapers that have found there tried and proven all day vape to post a small review. It does't matter if it's a tobacco, Sweet, Hot, whatever. I appreciate any and all posts, thanks.

WomanOfHeart

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Sep 19, 2010
Colorado
I gave up the quest for the "great all day vape." I just like too many flavors and I'm prone to switch between several flavors throughout the day. I really enjoy chocolate, coffee and fruity flavors. My flavors today are Banana's Foster Coffee from Ms.T's Bakery, Mocha Smoke from Gourmet Vapor, DIY Chocolate Eclair and DIY Erdbeer-Bowle.

potholerepairman

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Nov 10, 2009
I gave up the quest for the "great all day vape." .

truer words have not been spoken .Its one of the down sides to a bottom fed mod that really restricts you .Sure you can drip a bfm but it seems wrong at times.Kinda like commiting to steak not surf and turf.Your "all day" ill change like Larry King's marriage status but know that with each change new enjoyment begins.

dormouse

ECF Guru
ECF Veteran
Oct 31, 2010
Pennsylvania
Keeping in mind that I carry 2 PVs with 2 flavors

My two all-day vapes are both from Backwoods Brew. But his juices can be subtle and/or complex - you need a PV that doesn't nuke flavor and aroma.