standard/sub ohm

Status
Not open for further replies.

toneman2121

ECF Veteran
Sep 21, 2019
philly
is it possible to use standard ohm coils (if available) in my eleaf pico w/melo 3 tank. i'm a beginner and have never vaped, haven't even received my kit yet. it should be here within a week. i am, however a pack a day smoker wanting to end cigarettes. i'm not sure if dtl will work for me but i can adapt. i'm curious if mtl is possible with my device. however, vaping has got to be better, cheaper and tastier than smoking so i will make the switch regardless of my gear choice.

Eleaf iStick Pico 75W TC Starter Kit Features
  • Dimensions: 23 x 45 x 70.5mm
  • Output mode: VT-Ti / VT-Ni / VW / SS-Stainless Steel / TCR / Bypass Mode
  • Output wattage: 1 - 75W
  • Resistance range: 0.05 - 1.5 ohms for VT mode
  • Resistance range: 0.1 - 3.5 ohms for VW / Bypass Mode
  • Temperature range: 100 - 315C / 200 - 600F
  • Battery: 1 x 18650 (Not Included)
  • Firmware Upgradeable
  • Tank Capacity: 2ml
  • Top Fill System

Iron Molly

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Oct 27, 2010
State of Anxiety
is it possible to use standard ohm coils (if available) in my eleaf pico w/melo 3 tank. i'm a beginner and have never vaped, haven't even received my kit yet. it should be here within a week. i am, however a pack a day smoker wanting to end cigarettes. i'm not sure if dtl will work for me but i can adapt. i'm curious if mtl is possible with my device. however, vaping has got to be better, cheaper and tastier than smoking so i will make the switch regardless of my gear choice.

• Firmware Upgradeable
  • Top Fill System