Still pretty new at this but want to do a little basic rebuilding.....

Status
Not open for further replies.

wagon52

Verified Member
Ok, so I have been doing this for a couple months now. I have a few Pro tanks and have been watching some videos on some rebuilding and I have gotten interested. It seems as though the people that rebuild get better results. Sooooooo, what are some good recommendations on where to start. I have a couple MODs. Not thinking I want to drip as of yet. I am on the go to much and would rather have a tank system. I was looking at the kayfun Mini and it looks real nice but also a bit expensive. Any suggestions would be greatly appreciated.

Mark Anthony

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Oct 4, 2013
Scranton, Pa USA
Ok, so I have been doing this for a couple months now. I have a few Pro Tanks and have been watching some videos on some rebuilding and I have gotten interested. It seems as though the people that rebuild get better results. Sooooooo, what are some good recommendations on where to start. I have a couple MODs. Not thinking I want to drip as of yet. I am on the go to much and would rather have a tank system. I was looking at the Kayfun Mini and it looks real nice but also a bit expensive. Any suggestions would be greatly appreciated.

Check out the Smok Pyrex RSST. It's a great RBA and is very user friendly..... but first check out all the information here on battery safety!!! I can't stress that enough!! Good luck!!

Jonathan Rizo

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Jul 9, 2013
Riverside, California, United States