Sub Ohm Progression

Status
Not open for further replies.

alanstrange5

Apr 29, 2019
Hi All,

I'm new to ECF and don't know many people that vape in the real world. Been on and off vaping for a few years but now had enough of MTL and looking to go into proper sub Ohm vaping. Not looking to be doing 100 watts anytime soon though. Was thinking of getting the Voopoo Drag Mini and trying out the .6 coil with the uforce t2 to get me started but it's not tpd compatible. Any suggestions on a good mid wattage setup would be appreciated. Also anyone know if I change the glass on the uforce t2 will the p2 coils fit. Is it the same tank just with different glass basically?
Thanks in advance for advice.

Izan

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Jul 1, 2012
Mallorca, Spain
Hi All,

I'm new to ECF and don't know many people that vape in the real world. Been on and off vaping for a few years but now had enough of MTL and looking to go into proper sub Ohm vaping. Not looking to be doing 100 watts anytime soon though. Was thinking of getting the Voopoo Drag Mini and trying out the .6 coil with the uforce t2 to get me started but it's not tpd compatible. Any suggestions on a good mid wattage setup would be appreciated. Also anyone know if I change the glass on the uforce t2 will the p2 coils fit. Is it the same tank just with different glass basically?
Thanks in advance for advice.
Hi,
What are you using now?
What is your budget?
Why not just buy a sub ohm tank to use with your current battery device?
How long did you smoke and how many per day?
What level of nicotine are you using?
Where are you located?

Cheers
I

alanstrange5

Apr 29, 2019
Hi,
What are you using now?
What is your budget?
Why not just buy a sub ohm tank to use with your current battery device?
How long did you smoke and how many per day?
What level of nicotine are you using?
Where are you located?

Cheers
I
Hey Izan,