Status
Not open for further replies.

The Hill Giant

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Jun 5, 2012
Providence
So, I'm still a newbie so bare with me :) I've ordered a few different sample packs from various vendors. Not all of them have arrived yet, but the ones I've tried haven't really hit the spot for me yet.

I find myself gravitating toward the sweet, dessert-type flavors, as it not only keeps me off cigarettes, but also curbs my sweet tooth. The problem I'm having is that the dessert flavors I've tried so far aren't even a little bit sweet. Some of the flavors are ok, but they don't have any sweetness at all which really leaves me dissatisfied.

Now I know you can buy "sweeteners" to add to your juices, but I'm hoping someone can recommend a vendor that sells a good variety of quality dessert flavors that are already at least a little bit sweet right out of the eye-dropper.

cskent

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Jul 24, 2010
Ohio

The Hill Giant

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Jun 5, 2012
Providence
Try Ms T's Bakery ejuice, her most popular are snickerdoodle, cake batter, strawberry shortcake, chocolate brownies and one of my favs, white chocolate raspberry cheesecake, yummmm. bnrk

That's actually one of the one's I ordered from that hasn't arrived yet. That makes me feel much better. Are they sweet out of the box without adding sweeteners?

Lethalp

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Aug 29, 2011
Indiana
Welcome Mrunshe! :)
If u are looking for some sweets for your sweet tooth and u want the best customer service and ultra fast shipping that wont break the bank try the Sugar Cookie, Gooey Carmel Cookie, Gooey Butter Cake, Orange Dreamsicle, Banana Milkshake, juice from Altcig.