tank opinions

Status
Not open for further replies.

ishan87

Nov 4, 2017
hey guys, ive decided to switch to using a rda and im stuck choosing between the pulse 24 and the new bonza rda, any opinions which of the two should be my first rda?(note that i do not have a squonk mod, i use a regulated mod and im new to rdas so itll be my first time experience, im a chain vaper and my old tank that use atomisers burnt too quickly even at a low wattage, i do not want another tank using an atomiser for now i would like to experience an rda)

stols001

Moved On
ECF Veteran
May 30, 2017
So as a chain vaper, you want to be a dripper? I just see that as a bit problematic if you really chain vape, especially out and about. Any reason you don't want an RTA, other than possible leaking issues? As you'd still be able to chain vape, but with a rebuildable, or are you wanting to possibly get a squonker if it goes well? I don't own any RDAs so I can't really comment, but I can assure you, folks will be along with recommendations....

This is also a place for you to check out on the boards for reviews and recommendations, and also help building your first coil and etc: Rebuildable Atomizer Systems

Good luck, and welcome to ECF, I hope you enjoy your time here.

Anna

ishan87

Nov 4, 2017
So as a chain vaper, you want to be a dripper? I just see that as a bit problematic if you really chain vape, especially out and about. Any reason you don't want an RTA, other than possible leaking issues? As you'd still be able to chain vape, but with a rebuildable, or are you wanting to possibly get a squonker if it goes well? I don't own any RDAs so I can't really comment, but I can assure you, folks will be along with recommendations....

This is also a place for you to check out on the boards for reviews and recommendations, and also help building your first coil and etc: Rebuildable Atomizer Systems

Good luck, and welcome to ECF, I hope you enjoy your time here.

Anna