To Green Smoke or not to Green Smoke? (30 days almost up)

Status
Not open for further replies.

marykayrenee

Jan 24, 2011
Missouri
Super newbie here! I have had my Green Smoke starter kit for about 3 weeks. I was very inexperienced when I ordered the starter kit...and then I had someone send me THIS website, which has so much great info that it's overwhelming at this point. I keep flip flopping on whether to send my starter kit back to Green Smoke for a refund within 30 days or not - one day I want to and the next I think I'll keep trying... I've had some issues and I don't know if I'm just being picky or if there really is a better option out there. One of my batteries didn't come with the specified light up color (which is clearly written on the packing slip). No big deal...until I start counting all the little things. It took 8 days to receive the starter kit from Florida to Missouri, free shipping. So it arrives on Wednesday and comes with 5 cartomizers and I quickly discover that I am going to need more fast. So 2 days later, Friday, I order 20 more cartomizers and PAY FOR PRIORITY SHIPPING as I'm really liking my e-cig & have stopped smoking analogs - don't want to have to buy more to get me through. 8 days later - on the following Saturday, I FINALLY get my cartomizers - so much for free shipping vs. paying for it. Additionally, I'd had to purchase several packs of analogs and was rather enjoying them again. My order was correct on the packing slip but was filled incorrectly. I called customer service & left a voice message of my issues (all of them up to this point). I received an email the following day that they would be shipping out the correct order via FedEx. That was last Sunday. Today, I still haven't received them. In the meantime, I'm continuing to smoke analogs & my e-cig based on how I feel about the company Green Smoke on that day. Today's been a good Green Smoke day. My other complaint is the battery life is poor for both of my batteries.