Vape Kitchen

Status
Not open for further replies.

AvaOrchid

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Sep 19, 2019
USA
So I got an order of eight different varieties of Vape kitchen brand eliquid around Black Friday and they arrived day before yesterday. Obviously I had to try them.

For the first time ever with a shipment of Vape juice that I had never tried before I like every single one of the 7 that I tried I haven't tried pear yet but I will. Usually when I blind purchase Vape juice that I've never tried before especially with a new brand I'm lucky if I like one out of five. I like seven out of eight so far and the eighth one hasn't been tried yet.

And it's not just that they're tolerable 3 of them are what I would consider great. 3 are stellar! one of them probably isn't to my taste but its still good especially if you like artificial strawberry syrup flavor I don't but it's still good.

I went way out of my comfort zone with some of the flavors to so it's not like I just got stuff that I always like. I'm not sure how it's going to do on coils right now but it doesn't really matter if you rebuild does it..lol

Taste is subjective but I do think it says something when a person orders a variety of something unknown and untested and loves the vast majority of them when that person usually doesn't care for much LOL there's just something about the way these juices are put together that really make them seem like a chef made them.

If you're on the fence about getting these 60ml for around $4 jump on it they have them on River Supply and that was the price before the sale.

AvaOrchid

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Sep 19, 2019
USA
Good suggestion as far as describing the components.