Vaping end point

Status
Not open for further replies.

yzer

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Nov 23, 2011
Northern California
No more shiny objects of desire for me. Following my doctor's suggestion I stopped nicotine and vaping three weeks before having an operation in August that would leave me with three inches of surgical staples. I healed up quickly and without complications and did not return to vaping or nicotine. Quitting was surprisingly easy for me probably due to the low nic level I had been using for years. The worst was over after two days of mild craving. I was still using that same modified sigelei ZMAX V5 that I have been using for eight years. Anyway, I don't need to clean windows often anymore.

classwife

Admin
Admin
Supporting Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
May 9, 2010
Wesley Chapel, Florida
No more shiny objects of desire for me. Following my doctor's suggestion I stopped nicotine and vaping three weeks before having an operation in August that would leave me with three inches of surgical staples. I healed up quickly and without complications and did not return to vaping or nicotine. Quitting was surprisingly easy for me probably due to the low nic level I had been using for years. The worst was over after two days of mild craving. I was still using that same modified Sigelei ZMAX V5 that I have been using for eight years. Anyway, I don't need to clean windows often anymore.

Amazing ! Congratulations to you !
Glad you've healed up good :)

SonnyCrack

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Apr 22, 2011
Florida
Awesome to hear!! You are the SUCCESS story that hopefully we'll all become at some point! My health has only improved since quitting in 2011 (seems like we share the same start year of this forum at least). When the last of my 2 liters of nicotine run out (in 10 years or so) I'll quit or do it before then.. Who knows but I'm VERY happy for you!

Fidola13

Totally Stashed!
Supporting Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Dec 20, 2017
Boston