The costs of running this huge site are paid for by ads. Please consider registering and becoming a Supporting Member for an ad-free experience. Thanks, ECF team.

VAPING SAVED MY LIFE!

Discussion in 'New Members Forum' started by Nickisinger17, Sep 21, 2019.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
Image has been removed.
URL has been removed.
Email address has been removed.
Media has been removed.
  1. Nickisinger17

Nickisinger17 New Member

Sep 21, 2019
    Newbie here! 3 months vaping with the Novo 2 Pod kit. Quit smoking a pack a day for 32 years June 20th just in time for the ban??????? Ugh! I literally COULD NOT BREATH, and now since I started vaping 6mg in a Strawberry Cream type flavored vape (my fave's), I run around like a 17 year old. I don't smell, I don't offend, I feel amazing. Vaping SAVED MY LIFE. It's bleak here in NJ. I stocked up on enough flavored e liquids to last 2 YEARS for me and my hubby (approx shelf life) I'm glad I made that decision a week ago to buy in serious bulk because they have ripped away 3 of the 4 flavors my hubby and I use in the last 3 days from my company. (Don't know if I'm allowed to name names). Love them. I don't understand how we don't have a lobbyist in Washington for OUR CAUSE! This industry can afford it, now and we should get some momentum with that. Thoughts?

• Like Like x 4
    • Winner Winner x 1
    • Love Love x 1
  2. gandymarsh

gandymarsh Ultra Member Verified Member ECF Veteran

May 11, 2014
    WI, USA
    Welcome!

Glad you quit the stinkies! It might be a good time to start learning DIY juice.

• Agree Agree x 1
  3. Sloth Tonight

Sloth Tonight CF Moderator Verified Member ECF Veteran

Supporting member
    Jun 25, 2014
    Adirondacks
    Welcome to the forum my friend :)

4. CMD-Ky

CMD-Ky Vaping Master Verified Member ECF Veteran

Supporting member
    Sep 15, 2013
    KY
    I like your post and welcome.

5. r77r7r

r77r7r ECF Guru ECF Veteran

Feb 15, 2011
    Pa,LandOfTaxes
  6. BrotherBob