Vaporesso Luxe or Revenger X? Which one is better?

Status
Not open for further replies.

kashif

May 26, 2019
Been searching for these two devices for two days. Found everything good about the Revenger X however some very expert reviewers at youtube complain that the flavour is mute in Luxe and the same reviewers give Revenger X flavour great rating. In your opinion which one is best, Luxe or Revenger X? I ll be using a 50/50 PG VG (6 MG Nicotine) freebase juice with it. Please advise which device is more better.

kashif

May 26, 2019
Yes I am talking about the kits. Revenger X kit and Luxe kit. On paper Luxe had better tank and coil and more premium but what I read is that Revenger X gt coils give more good flavour. I am very new to vaping and only used pod systems and want to buy something which gives a nice look too. Both Luxe kit and Revenger X looks beautiful and both have touch buttons. I want to buy the kit readily available without doing my own mods with them so please advise.

bombastinator

ECF Guru
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Sep 12, 2010
MN USA
Yes I am talking about the kits. Revenger X kit and Luxe kit. On paper Luxe had better tank and coil and more premium but what I read is that Revenger X gt coils give more good flavour. I am very new to vaping and only used pod systems and want to buy something which gives a nice look too. Both Luxe kit and Revenger X looks beautiful and both have touch buttons. I want to buy the kit readily available without doing my own mods with them so please advise.
The individual atomizers in each kit should have their own individual product name. Looking up reviews of those individual atomizers should give you a better idea of how they perform. Remember if you like one atomizer but a different mod you can simply buy them that way. Anything with a 510 connector is interchangeable.