Velvet Vapors

Status
Not open for further replies.

darkhood

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Dec 22, 2012
PA
I just got a whole bunch of samples in from velvet vapors today and wanted to recommend them to others looking for a good e-juice site. Placed my order on Wed and they shipped on Thurs, pretty good considering they mix em up fresh and the flavors are AMAZING. I'm a newbie and admittedly have only tried a handful of flavors (dekang) before but I'm pretty blown away by the quality of these juices - they're miles ahead of dekang and taste exactly like how they're described. So far the black cherry is my favorite - if you've ever had cherry lik-m-aid you'll know what this stuff tastes like - it's ridiculously good, def gonna be ordering a huge vat of this stuff as soon as the holidays are over... The hookah and tobacco flavors are awesome and the fruit ones taste exactly like the real thing. The only one I don't like so far is the PG-free menthol but I think it's cuz you're supposed to mix it w/ other juices to add some menthol - by itself it's way too mild. Anyway I highly recommend this site to any newbie looking for good juices - they're really cheap and the flavors give off a gourmet impression...these ppl def know what they're doing :).

The 3ml samplers are perfect for trying out flavors btw and it's only 12 bucks for 5 of them. Apparently they throw in a free flavor w/ every 5-pack too which is cool. Great site, check them out.

The Ocelot

Psychopomp
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Aug 12, 2012
The Clock Barrens, Fillory
I'll check em out, thanks! Just excited to have good flavors lol, the disposables I started with tasted like crap and I didn't like any of the dekang juice I tried. Still looking for a menthol that's close to the parliaments I used to smoke though...