wasn't too thrilled with viking vapor, need input on vaporbomb and dats vapor

Status
Not open for further replies.

christianadivine

ECF Veteran
Jun 26, 2010
hello everyone!

i'm still fairly new to vaping (going on a week now! also analog free for the same amount of time! =]) and i'm really excited about finding the right vendor and flavor for me! =]

my first order of e-juice was from viking vapor and i only really am partial to 2 of the 8 flavors i ordered. =/ i'm interested in ordering from dats vapor (they have a great 5 pc sampler pack for a great price) and vaporbomb (saw some really good reviews on them.

i was looking for feedback from members who have tried all three and what their opinions were. you can already tell that viking vapor was okay for me, but nothing to write home about. =P

what's important to me is TH (moderate, nothing that'll have me coughing up a lung), taste (i favor the sweeter tastes and also i'm still in search for a solid tobacco taste... also nothing artificial or chemically tasting. =P), and vapor production (moderate, i don't need tons and tons of vapor but i do want some vapor... it's important to be there but it doesn't need to be massive).

i've been trying the nic level of 18mg and i think my best level would be either 18 mg or 24 mg, anything above 24 mg would probably be too much and anything below 18 mg would probably be too little. still trying to figure that out. =P if you guys have input on these companies i'd really appreciate it. =] thank you in advance.

cyberwolf

Reviewer / Blogger
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Apr 22, 2009
Coral Springs, FL
I got some Vaporbomb samples that were pretty good and had good throat hit, but they were 24mg, so already higher than the 18mg I normally vape. I also got some Grape from Datsvapor for a friend and he absolutely loved it. The NIC level depends a lot on how much you smoked. If you were a pack-a-day smoker, then 24mg might be good to start with.

Neekyme

ECF Veteran
May 10, 2010