What am I missing?

Status
Not open for further replies.

DFNDR

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Dec 26, 2012
Oklahoma USA
It seems like there are a LOT of people in love with the Vivi Nova.

Personally I never really enjoyed it. Maybe it has something to do with my love of 12+ watt vaping.

I'm just getting into rba's for more flavor. Just wondering what it is that everyone loves about the Nova.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

DFNDR

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Dec 26, 2012
Oklahoma USA
I couldn't get a good vape off it either. I have to wonder it all wick style RBAs are like that. I love the idea of being able to rebuils at home but I like to vape 3 0hm carto's at 5 volts. I don't want to spend any more money trying stuff just to go back to my 10 dollar carto tank.

I just picked up a did clone and about to pick up a few other genesis types. I want to get into ss mesh wicks and whatnot. I'm building ss mesh wicks for my roommates nova

Mustang73064

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Sep 2, 2012
Mustang, OK
The juice delivery device is as the juice itself, everyone has their favorite and what I like you may not. Different strokes for different folks. I liked the mini Nova for its size and ease of filling. I now enjoy the Kanger T3 for the same reason. I do not rebuild either one, I toss the coil and pop a new one on. There are many like me that can enjoy a stock ego at a steady voltage with a clearo who don't want to bother with cartos or RBAs. We may also dabble with a VV/VW but on a low end, i.e. VAMO. Heck, I don't even know if I have anything that I can vape at 12+watts, 6.5w seems my max for the Nova/Kanger :)

Thrasher

ECF Guru
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Oct 28, 2012
Madeira beach, Fla
it is a wonderful care free device that just works and works well, doesnt leak and is easy to maintain. it wasnt until i moved to different things i realized the flavor is lacking.