The costs of running this huge site are paid for by ads. Please consider registering and becoming a Supporting Member for an ad-free experience. Thanks, ECF team.

What's your label, Mable?

Discussion in 'DIY E-Liquid' started by Craybee, Sep 15, 2019.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
Image has been removed.
URL has been removed.
Email address has been removed.
Media has been removed.
  1. Craybee

Craybee Super Member ECF Veteran

Jul 4, 2013
    Washington, DC
    so as i was finishing up a fresh batch of juice and sticking the label on the bottle i started wondering how everyone else labels their bottles?

when i first started making my own i'd just slap a plain white label on the bottle and use a sharpie to write the flavor and make date. but being a graphic designer i'm kinda anal about presentation so i found these cool old timey blank labels to print the info on. still not as slick as i would like but it'll do for now.

IMG_7493.jpg

• Like Like x 6
    • Love Love x 2
    • Winner Winner x 1
  2. AngeNZ

AngeNZ Vaping Master ECF Veteran

Mar 24, 2018
    New Zealand
    Wow! :wub:

I'm a hobbyist graphic designer who really needs to get a printer ;)

At the moment I use masking tape and a pen :facepalm::oops:;)

• Like Like x 2
    • Funny Funny x 1
    • Winner Winner x 1
  3. bombastinator

bombastinator ECF Guru Verified Member ECF Veteran

Sep 12, 2010
    MN USA
    Oh wow. rhyme name slang. “What’s the deal MacNeil?” Was another one. That’s some seriously anachronistic stuff. Old parents? That’s where I got mine.

• Funny Funny x 2
  4. Zaryk

Zaryk Ultra Member Verified Member ECF Veteran

Jan 25, 2018
    Ohio
    I use tape and a sharpie. I've never had a good reason to get any fancier than that, me and my wife are the only people that ever see them.

• Agree Agree x 1
  5. Electrodave

Electrodave Cool Vapor Cool Vaper Verified Member ECF Veteran

Supporting member
    Jul 14, 2015
    Denver, CO