Word-Up E-Liquid

Status
Not open for further replies.

upstatEpuff

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Dec 24, 2010
CNY
Hey since there isn't many posts I figured I would start another thread,try to jump start word-ups ECF participation.

I am fairly new to vaping it's only been about a 2 months since I put down the analogs and picked up my first e-cig since then it's been like a runaway train. I by nature have an addictive personality, I tend to not be someone who can do things in moderation as my reason for being a friend of Bill W.

Anyways I was intrigued when I first started and wanted to get my hands on as much juice as possible. I surfed around the internet and although overwhelming finally settled on a reasonably priced sample pack from Word-Up. I think that is the best way when starting to get an idea of what's out there, prices and flavors.

The sample-pack I bought were 5-5ml (I think 5ml, might be little more or little less, their bottles are different from any others I have and can't quite remember) bottles. After tax and shipping it came to 22 bucks and change.

The turnover time was fairly quick and was very excited to receive my first order ever of flavors. It came packaged in your run of the mill bubble lined envelope and all five bags were zipped inside a small ziplock type baggie. It was accompanied by my purchase order receipt and a business card.

I immediately ripped into the bag and got to business.

I should state that I ordered all of the juices in 36mg strength (a choice I came to regret but I'll get to that) the flavors were
1. RedBull
2. Newport (when I first smoked analogs, I was smoking them)
3. Marlboro (For my Dad)
4. Coffee (can't remember if there was a specific name maybe (Luscious something???)
5. Camel Wides (my analog of choice for ten years before putting them down and picking up an e-cig)