Writing a paper on the benefits of vaping, looking for a few more ideas

Status
Not open for further replies.

Kezrak

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Jan 2, 2014
United States
I've been vaping for the last 2 months, and quit smoking completely. I'm doing a research paper for my Comp class, and figured that there wasn't a better place to get ideas for this paper than this group of people :D so, here's what I've got as far as ideas at the moment.

Health benefits (including those that affect the individual as well as the reduction/elimination of second hand smoke)
Cost benefits (provided you don't go crazy like me and order a Provari/Magneto/nautilus tanks and drop $400 on it)

Obviously I'm going to have the various health benefits, as well as the ingredients in both e-cigs and analogs and what they do to the body, but I'm especially looking for a few studies (which I'm sure are few and far between at this point) on the effects of things like inhaled PG/VG on humans.

Thanks for the help everybody, and if this turns out well I might get in contact with the folks as CASAA and see if they'd be interested in possibly hosting a copy on their site.

dwarfcat

ECF Veteran
Aug 15, 2013
Grand Rapids MI
Its helped my relationship with my girlfriend. She hated smoking and while she wouldnt try to make me stop she wouldnt want to be too close after I smoked and I would always be going outside to smoke etc. Now, she has taken the time to learn about vaping with me and even takes a toke here and there to see what all the fuss is about. She bought me my provari for xmas and for valentines day got me a taifun tank. I vape in the apartment and she will stay all cuddly whilst I vape.

Sadly, ive read others encounter negative results when vaping but for me things have only gotten better.

Kezrak

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Jan 2, 2014
United States