couple brief want2vape juice reviews

Status
Not open for further replies.

warmturkey

Feb 4, 2011
Central Jersey
I recently got an order of several different 3ml samples from want2vape. I'm still new to vaping and I've only ordered from a few places but so far no other vendor has made me as happy, product and service, as w2v. I've already posted one review on their blondie flavor, which was absolutely amazing and I've already ordered more! Here's a few reviews of the other flavors I've had from them. All were 24mg nic. The PV I'm using is an xpower 900mAh 3.7v batt with a 510 adapter connected to a 510 carto changed between flavors. some dripping on a LR 510 atty went down as well.

Light and mild tobacco flavor with a touch of honey. Absolutely delicious, very relaxing, and hard to put down. Very good for a primary juice, as I could sit and chain vape it for hours.

RY4

mild tobacco flavor with a rich, sweet, and creamy caramel taste, reminiscent of pipe tobacco. Perfect after breakfast vape. Although the overly rich flavor starts to get to me after a while, kinda like eating too much candy.

cowboy lite

Strong smokey tobacco flavor, almost tastes like mesquite. This is the only flavor I really didn’t like, kinda makes me nauseous after a while.

Red Pirate

Tastes the way sweet chewing tobacco smells, really mild enjoyable flavor, and none of the grossness, spitting, and brown teeth of chew. I don’t chew, although I have, but I seriously enjoy this stuff.

Campfire Coffee

Nice smokey coffee flavor, not overpowering like you’d expect from a coffee flavor. Another good morning vape.

Alcazar

Ive never had an Alcazar cigar, so I can’t comment on how close to the real thing it is, but its definitely an awesome cigar vape. strong slightly peppery maduro flavor with a mildly chocolatey hint. Great evening/after dinner vape. Not as enjoyable as Blondie as far as a cigar flavor goes but still very nice.