First day without analogs-doing great with Halo Triton

Status
Not open for further replies.

scscheib

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Feb 11, 2014
Pittsburgh,PA,USA
Im happy to find this site. I am a member of various other forums and I have never heard of being limited to only posting to a new members area. I feel like I am back in college and in my first semester of my fraternity, lol! At any rate small price to pay for such great and important information.

Sharing Halo experience: I am new to e-cigs (about two weeks). I started with the G6 Halo as my very first e-cig experience and it was a great one. I kept on learning and decided to order the triton alternating voltage battery and WOW what a difference. I think it is actually better than smoking my analogs. Plus this triton battery and full size tank will most likely last me all week.

Thanks again for the forum. Im happy to be a member and hopefully a non-analog smoking person.

Grimwald

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Aug 12, 2012
Lawrence KS
A tip on the tanks. The Halo g6 mini is the same as a Kanger T4. The Triton tank is very much like a Kanger T2. Both can be purchased a lot of places (and usually cheaper). The replacement coils or replacement mouthpieces for the Triton tank are exactly the same as for the T2. Nothing against Halo but if they are ever out of stock or you need to save money, it's a good thing to know. Good Luck.

Buggainok

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Jan 1, 2014
oklahoma city ok usa
Welcome to you. And I'll tell you, after you start wandering around this forum, you will feel like you are back in college for sure! There is a huge amount of information, as well as many experienced and helpful people if you have any questions.

By the way, you just are limited to the newcomers forum as far as posting. You are free to read anywhere on the forum, I think.

Again, happy to meet you and continued success with your vaping adventure.:)

scscheib

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Feb 11, 2014