Has anyone tried Ms T's Bakery juices?

Status
Not open for further replies.

lizd1030

Jun 11, 2011
abilene texas
I am new to the boards however I am not new to Ms Ts Bakery I have been using her juices for 3 months now . I use other flavor companies here on ECF, but I found Ms Ts Bakery and I have never been anywhere else since.

I know she has over 300 flavors and it can be a little overwhelming at first but she does have a link to customers reviews that help you determine what flavors may be good for you.

May favorite vapes are:

Snickerdoodle ( My all day Vape)
peanut butter cookie
caramel cake
Chocolate coconut bar
Cinnamon roll
and my newest all time fav is Peanut Butter Cup.

I hope this helps you and I know you won't be disappointed.

Liz

REET_AZ

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Feb 27, 2011
Arizona
I've only tried a few of her flavors so far. They were all very good, but I especially love Snickerdoodle and Bananas Foster Coffee. I just wish I would have ordered bigger bottles... next time I will.

I did the same thing. My first order with mrs T's was the first time I DIDN'T order 30 ml bottles of something...trying to be sensible. Of course I loved it, and wished I would have gotten the 30 ml. Heck, I would have taken 100 ml of the bananas foster coffee. I reordered quick tho :)

netbususer

ECF Veteran
Apr 28, 2011
North Texas
I enjoy Mrs. T's juice very much, but I dont enjoy the price... though she runs nice sales fairly often... over $5 for first class shipping? Its not worth it to me when I know I can get awesome juice other places cheaper all around.

She ships priority on every order and charges the exact price of priority shipping -- no more, no less.

As to her juices? I think they taste great! I have a strange reaction to the cinnamon flavors that causes me to cough intensely, but I seem to be alone in that. (Shame, as I think her cinnamon roll and snickerdoodle are some of her best flavors!)