Hello From North Bay, ON

Status
Not open for further replies.

wesson

ECF Veteran
Jan 5, 2015
Ontario, Canada
Hello Everyone:

This is my first post on this site. I'm happy that I found it as I'm relatively new to vaping; about two months now. I'm really very excited about the entire vaping concept and experience. As an analogue smoker for 40 years, I was positive that I'd never give up tobacco, although I tried many, many times (Ziban, Nicorette gum, the Patch etc.). As soon as my vape starter kit arrived I placed my two packages of Players cigs in a Ziploc baggy and put them on a shelf in the basement (just in case...). Since that day I haven't had the urge or desire to smoke an analogue cigarette. I currently vape 18 mg juice which completely satisfies my nicotine addiction. With time I'm hoping to drop that level of nicotine. I realise that the jury is still out on the long term effects of vaping, however, I truly believe that it has to be less harmful than smoking tobacco and the side benefit is that I no longer smell like a dirty ashtray :) I'm very happy.

Cheers,

Peter

Last edited:

Dusty_D

Original Guru
Senior Moderator
Supporting Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Jul 22, 2010
Toronto, Canada
dustysfoodieadventures.blogspot.ca
Hello Everyone: