How do you carry your "supplies"?

Status
Not open for further replies.

SilverStrings

Aug 16, 2010
Philadelphia, PA
Depends how long I am going to be out.

If I am going to be out for a while, then I have a leather holster that holds the GLV and a 15ml bottle of juice. Extra batteries are kept in a battery holder that stores in the ammo pouch on my holster.

001-5.jpg

002-3.jpg

If its going to be a quick run out, then usually I take a freshly filled carto, and I use the ammo pouch on the front of my holster to hold the GLV, also with fresh batteries.

003-4.jpg

Most badass thing I have seen in a long time

I just ordered this today, it's not very McGuiver but I'm new to all this JoyeTech eGo semi-soft black carrying case - Genuine JoyeTech!

I'd probably use the ammo pouch to carry ammo, but thats just me ;)

eGo case works great for me.

If I cant get em with the 13rds in the gun, I dont think having an extra mag is going to help me.
The springfield comes with an extra double mag holster, but I dont carry that much ammo at all times. I do have the extra mags and the holsters, just feel that 1 is good enough.

Last edited:

D4rk50ul

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Aug 3, 2010
Hawaii
www.xda-developers.com
If I cant get em with the 13rds in the gun, I dont think having an extra mag is going to help me.
The springfield comes with an extra double mag holster, but I dont carry that much ammo at all times. I do have the extra mags and the holsters, just feel that 1 is good enough.

Obviously you haven't watched enough John Woo movies. You must reload at least every 5 rounds fired or you will surely not look as cool.

Tober138

ECF Veteran
Jul 14, 2010
cHARLOTte, NC
If I'm going out for a night, I can usually keep everything in my PCC and keep the one 510 I am using in my pocket. Has worked well so far. And if I take 2-3 additional carts I've filled up, that generally keeps me good for several hours.