Ms T's Honey - the ultimate sweetener!

Status
Not open for further replies.

GeekChick

ECF Veteran
Dec 18, 2009
Ohio
Hello fans of Ms T's! I have found the ultimate sweetener! Let me start by saying Ms T's Honey juice is a great flavor by itself when you want something sweet and simple.

But, I have been vaping strictly menthol for the past 9 months, and I recently decided to get some new flavors going again since I got my ego. (Before I had a Kr8 and it was too much of a pita to use the cartos to try new flavors - I didn't wanna waste a carto if I didnt like it!)

Anywho, I get my eGo and I ordered a ton of new juice, none of which has arrived yet. So Im sitting here thinking hmm, what about my older juices that I put away for a rainy day. I pulled out my little bottle of honey and dropped it on my atty that I was vaping menthol on - OMG!! It cuts the strength of the menthol incredibly well. It completely smooths it out and sweetens it up. I can't vape straight Honey all day, but Honey Menthol? Oh yes. It is divine! Try it!!

radicalfrog

Unregistered Supplier
ECF Veteran
Sep 17, 2009
Boothbay Harbor Maine
www.mstsbakery.com
Wow This is Something! You beat me to the punch! I am sitting here this weekend getting ready to put up a Whole NEW line of Menthols and Honey being one of them. It will be on the site tonight sometime or may have to wait till Monday. What I am doing is adding Menthol with the option to add any flavor you desire to it.

Smooches
Ms T

PS Y'all do have camera's here huh? LMAOOOOOOO

susieque

ECF Veteran
Apr 25, 2010
pennsylvania