Newbie Question: Should I steep e-liquid from HHV?

Status
Not open for further replies.

supermarket

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Jul 2, 2010
Near Atlanta, Georgia, US of A
I'm new to vaping, one week in. Last week I got 2 ego twist batteries, 5 cartos, and an EVOD BCC.

The 2 liquid I got I didn't steep, and they weren't made to order or anything so I don't think it mattered.

Heather's Heavenly Vapes I think makes the e-liquid to order? Do I need to steep?

They just came in the mail today, and right now I have them steeping. Is there a certain period of time they HAVE to steep before I can enjoy them?

Or can I go ahead and start vaping, while letting them steep and they'll just get better?

help me!
Thanks guys,
super

Exile

ECF Veteran
Feb 5, 2013
Dallas,Tx

supermarket

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Jul 2, 2010
Try them and if you love them, vape them. If not, put them up for a week or so and try them again. You didn't say what you got, but their NETs are more likely to need steeping than the simpler flavors.

Oh, sorry. Another newbie question, what are NETs?

I got 30ml of Blueberry Muffin , 70/30 PG/VG, 15mg nicotine
Mocha Java Smooth, 15ml, 15mg nicotine, 60/40 PG/VG
Pirate's Booty, just 6ml, 18mg nicotine, 70/30 PG VG

CarbonThief

Unregistered Supplier
ECF Veteran
NET= Naturally Extracted Tobacco. Meaning these are not synthetic, lab-made tobacco flavors, but flavor infused by various methods using real tobacco(s) to create a typically wonderful, rich, and complex tobacco vape. HHV tobaccos, with a few exceptions (like Heavenly tobacco for instance) are NETs. Legend, Serendipity, Dragonsfire, Sludge, Jiggy, Shadow, all NETs, to name a few.

VAPN STUF

ECF Veteran
Apr 18, 2013
Los Angeles, CA
Oh, sorry. Another newbie question, what are NETs?

I got 30ml of Blueberry Muffin , 70/30 PG/VG, 15mg nicotine
Mocha Java Smooth, 15ml, 15mg nicotine, 60/40 PG/VG
Pirate's Booty, just 6ml, 18mg nicotine, 70/30 PG VG