Super Special Customer Service - Mt Baker Vapor

Status
Not open for further replies.

PhoenixD

ECF Veteran
Aug 23, 2013
Austin TX
I realize I can post this under the MBV thread (preaching to the chorus) but wanted to let the general membership know the "extra work" they went through to get me a **free sample** on my BlackFriday order. I have ordered from them several times previously and took pot luck on whatever free sample they sent. But I did see some people here mentioning they asked for a specific flavor on a free sample. So this time, I was kinda tired of getting (let's face it, a FEW) bottles of juice I didn't much care for the flavor but they were free. I put in the comments something like this: "free sample: if you can send me Texas Sweet Tea that would be swell. If not, please please send a bakery flavor."

Now I have been vaping for about 3 months and suddenly I am finding the need to go down in nicotine! (Yikes! I will find a way to mix myself out of all those bottles of 24 mg, lol) And I am also considering I might have a problem (allergy) with PG so this order I ordered all 20/80 mg and a mix of 6 mg/ 0 mg and 12 mg nicotine. My free sample was the Texas Sweet Tea, mixed by them that day at 20/80 and I think it was 12 or 6 mg nicotine!

I mean, a free sample mixed to order ??? And on Black Friday, their busiest juice day of the year??? WOW That kind of customer service can't be beat.

Anybody else get some super service from a vendor on Black Friday?

PhatRon

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Oct 14, 2013
Cumming, GA, USA