Tobacco Juices

Status
Not open for further replies.
I am new to all this, but I like the following flavors

Mt Baker Coumarin Pipe and Mt. Baker 555. I also like their RY4 to some degree.

As you can tell, I favor the smooth, somewhat sweet but not TOO sweet type flavors (nuttiness, carmel, rum, bourbon, honey etc are good too!) . Not perfumey, but balanced. Not a fan of throat hit and I am not chasing HUGE vapors, but very good vapors.

At some point, I would like to start making my own, but before that I would like to taste the best tobacco juices out there.

What would you recommend?

Thanks!

CloudZ

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Nov 21, 2012
Minneapolis, MN
Once you start looking into the "best tobacco vapes", you quickly find out that there is a wide range of opinions on what tastes good and what tastes terrible. This is because there are countless different tobacco flavorings and even then they tend to be the most polarizing. Everyone experiences them differently. It isn't like strawberry or vanilla, where there is a known "correct" way they should taste (be it candy-like or natural).

Your best bet is to do some research on what particular juices are raved about, pick a few that actually sound like you might like them, then start trying them yourself. There will be a lot of misses, but you'll probably get lucky enough to find a few hits.

Here are a few that I recommend:
Nicoticket - H1N1
Alien Visions - Boba's Bounty
Backwoods Brew - Honey Flue (Casablanca also, but I will warn it is quite bold)
Heather's Heavenly Vapes
Mountain Oak Vapors
Indigo Vapor (heavy throat hit, order a step lower nic than normal)
Vermillion River
Zeus E juice - Zeus RY4

alisa1970

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Mar 30, 2013
Portland, OR