All the wasted years!!!!!

Status
Not open for further replies.

FleetFoxes

ECF Veteran
Sep 27, 2012
Boston, MA
I've been vaping with v4l and v2 e-cigs for a couple years mostly the ego style ones. I love messing with all the technology I have and I'm very hands on so I figured I'd stop limiting myself. I bought a Sigelei 100w Plus, Kanger Sub Tank Mini, and a Mutation X V3 RDA.

WOW

I feel stupid for not doing this earlier. I've been vaping 12mg for a couple months now, but bought 6mg for the Sub Tank and RDA and that is even too strong! I diluted it with 100% PG to make it 3mg and it is much better. I couldn't be happier. No dry hits.. no leaking... all the problems I've dealt with over the past couple years are gone and I'm experiencing vaping like never before.

Success!!

Plus I finally convinced my GF to start vaping on New Years Eve and she hasn't looked back. She's using the V2 Pro Series 3 which she loves and we even found some really good house made flavors at a local vaping shop that we really liked. She got cotton candy and I got cigar. I didn't think a vape shop would have juice that good and they even made it fresh right in front of us. To my surprise no steeping required!

Alright I'm rambling. I will leave you with this pic.. and to all you musicians out there that is a ART Pro MPA II preamp with genuine Telefunken tubes from the 60's.

20150316_191947 by joshfiricano, on Flickr

FleetFoxes

ECF Veteran
Sep 27, 2012
Boston, MA
Me too! I was using an ego battery and basic tanks for about two years. Now have an Innokin SVD 2.0 and Eleaf 30W and an assortment of tanks including Nautilus mini, Subtank Nano and Lemo drop and am about to embark on rebuilding, there really is no comparison in terms of flavour!

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

It really is night and day! I've been vaping for the past 4 hours at 0.5Ohms and 23.4 watts and my battery is still at 100%. I'm not sure if my battery meter display is broken or if the battery life is THAT good!