DIY juice question

Status
Not open for further replies.

Raytheon

Moved On
Sep 1, 2017
I have recently begun making my own juice. i tend to make either 10 or 15ml sample bottles of juices i've never tried before. since i'm making such small bottles, the percentages of flavor i'm adding are insanely small especially when it is a recipe with 7 or 8 flavors. I make small batches so if i don't like it, i didn't waste tons of flavor/pg/vg. my question is, if i accidentally put a couple too many drops into the mix (0.01-0.05 over my target, did i just ruin my juice?

Last edited:

dobroeutro

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
May 14, 2016
North Carolina
I have recently begun making my own juice. i tend to make either 10 or 15ml sample bottles of juices i've never tried before. since i'm making such small bottles, the percentages of flavor i'm adding are insanely small especially when it is a recipe with 7 or 8 flavors. I make small batches so if i don't like it, i didn't waste tons of flavor/pg/vg. my question is, if i accidentally put a couple too many drops into the mix (0.01-0.05 over my target, did i just ruin my juice?

Probably not, but note the addition for future reference... :cool:

stols001

Moved On
ECF Veteran
May 30, 2017
I think it will most likely turn out fine. But yeah, in case you like it a lot, write down what you did.