eVic eCig

Discussion in 'New Members Forum' started by wulfruna77, Sep 21, 2013.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. wulfruna77

wulfruna77 Full Member

Hi all,

just wanted to add some finds regarding my new eVic ecig.

I have been using ego's prior (possibly chinese imitations)

and wanted to say that so far after 3 days of vaping I have had zero leakage on the battery, no gurgling and no loss of vape quality.

Will keep you updated week by week.

Thanks,

Jon.

2. djsvapour

djsvapour Vaping Master ECF Veteran

I have an eVic. In fact, I was vaping on it in Birmingham today.

Surely leaking and gurgling etc. is to do with the tank on it, not the eVic itself.

Where did it come from? ... is it a full kit one?

(I bought mine in separate parts....much to the annoyance of my Totally Wicked store)

3. broseph

broseph Full Member Verified Member

I have been using an eVic for a couple of months. I love the thing, and I've never had any problems with it. I hope you enjoy it as well!

4. NiNi

NiNi Ultra Member Verified Member ECF Veteran

Supporting member
    eVic here too, just keep an extra battery in the charger, LOL! My batteries last the whole day (and probably beyond), but I change them out before they get low.

5. Gzphaze685

Gzphaze685 Full Member

Hope you have the new version of Evic (2 screws on top cap). I had the old one, i dropped it once and the top post came off exposing the wires underneath. Despite that, Evic is a wonderful device!

6. Sthur

Sthur Vaping Master Verified Member ECF Veteran

I like my evic a lot. Have the 1.4 firmware and no problems. I am a techie, so like the ui.

7. crxess

crxess ECF Guru Verified Member ECF Veteran

I'm guessing Op has the ECA on top so all Joyetech/eVic

I have 2, now over 9 months old and love using them. Never have issues on the battery end. Toppers........well, they can be fun to figure out.

8. wulfruna77

wulfruna77 Full Member