How often do I have to replace the tank

Status
Not open for further replies.
Hi. I'm kinda new here and When my payday comes on Friday I'm thinking of buying the Apollo Elips tank e-cig. Now I was wondering how often one has to replace the tank the nicotine juice is stored in. Again, I'm almost completely new to the world of 'vaping', so if someone could help me out with this I would be extremely grateful.

VapoVamp

ECF Veteran
Dec 21, 2011
N.C.
Congrats! & Welcome to ECF, 3508. I bought my 1st pv a Joyetech, December 4th,2011(yes I'm a newbie too)but, i've logged 100's of hours educating myself and thru trial and error. Thanx to all the info at ECF and u-tube. Which is my 1st suggestion: educate yourself, always! We'll never be an old pro in the vapeworld it's always changing. Anyway, my JT Ego-t IS GOING STRONG,both attys SR&LR,which, I use MOSTLY only low-resistance(better th and flavour). All my original LR boge cartimizers are going strong, all my original tank carts. Me, I would recommend the joyetech e-go w/a 900mah batt(I get about 7 hours of X-TREME vaping) I was a 3 packer a day for 40 years and yes, I'm a hard core VAPEFREAK. My simple maintenance: blow your attys out everynite into a papertowel till clean(only blow from the tank end)and water wash your carts once every 7+/- days. Kudos again! for saving your life with vaping. See you in the VAPEHAZE:vapor:
Hi. I'm kinda new here and When my payday comes on Friday I'm thinking of buying the Apollo Elips tank e-cig. Now I was wondering how often one has to replace the tank the nicotine juice is stored in. Again, I'm almost completely new to the world of 'vaping', so if someone could help me out with this I would be extremely grateful.
GRIMMARMY.jpg

DaveP

PV Master & Musician
ECF Veteran
May 22, 2010
Central GA
There are also tank systems that use a cartomizer. That would be a good change if you have 650mah batteries or higher. The eGo-T system comes with such batteries.