I love my SB, however, still trying to find the perfect mod / setup (for me) Help?

Status
Not open for further replies.
So, I'm fairly new to vaping (just started early this year). I've relapsed to analogs numerous times and, until recently, haven't had a satisfying enough experience with vaping to completely kick the habit.

My 1st e-cig was a Joye 510. I lasted about a week until I got tired of changing batteries every few hours, and praying that my PCC (personal charger) would't die on me.

My 2nd and current e-cig is a Silver Bullet mod. I absolutely love the way this thing performs! I work out of town regularly, and a single battery charge (2400mah) will last me my trip out of town, my stay in a hotel, and my trip back home. I use 2 batteries and rotate them when I get home. This is convenient as I don't have to carry a charger with me (I lug enough stuff to work as it is).

Even this didn't prevent me from relaps. I tried some LR atomizers when they first started hitting the street, and they were far from reliable. Refilling the atomizer cap with fluid or dripping was annoying. I recently discovered fluxomizers absolutely love them! No more dripping and constant refilling!

Now, with that all being said, I'm really out of the loop regarding developments in the e-cig world. I understand that variable voltage mods are all the rage now. Even at 3.7V, my SB performs wonderfully. MY MAIN COMPLAINT IS ITS SIZE AND, TO A LESSER EXTENT, ITS WEIGHT. Are there any other mods out there that aren't so bulky and heavy, but could still give me the battery life I've come to enjoy?