Introduction to ECF, my vaping history & more!

Status
Not open for further replies.

Lactone

Aug 10, 2016
Hello vapers!

I have been vaping for almost a year now, stinky stick free for 9 months. I have been rebuilding for about 7 months now, and have become very passionate about rebuilding and about vaping in general . I love all things vaping.

I started out with a Cool Fire IV , paired with a Nautilus Mini tank, vaping 15mg juice. A couple months later, I got an Innokin iSubG tank, my venture into sub ohm vaping. This tank was ok, but I wanted better flavor. I purchased a Kangertech Subtank Mini after reading nothing but rave reviews for it , and this is my go to tank even to this day...I stopped using stock coil heads and strictly use the RBA section now, mostly claptons . A few moths later , after putting my foot in the rebuilding door with the RBA, I picked up a wotofo Freakshow RDA from my local vape shop for only $10! COULD T BEAT THAT RIGHT?! This changed my world for vaping....a great little flavor atty, this thING is still in daily rotation for me . I had to pick up a highee wattage device so on same visit, i picked up the eLeaf iPower 80w mod, which is my all day banger even today, i LOVe the 5000 mah lipo battery....lasts me for literally 2 full days +. Lastly, a few weeks ago, I picked up the original 22 mm Avacado by Geekvape. This has quickly become my favorite atomizer, my go to , all day vape banger. RDA flavor with the capacity of a tank. Can't beat it. I rock it in single coil mostly , using the ceramic block , which provides stronger flavor than dual coil , uses less juice, and makes the device much easier to fill.