Nhaler changed my life!

Status
Not open for further replies.

Chiwen

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Apr 23, 2011
Michigan
Hi guys just wanna share my experience really quick.

I've been vaping on and off for a couple of years. Never really found my stride and always went back to cigarettes after awhile. I recently started getting back into vaping and bought some 808s from bloog and smokeless image. I have to say neither really fully did the trick. I have bought tons of juices, and none of them tasted good on the 808s. They didn't taste bad, they simply tasted like nothing. No flavor. I mean cmon, gorilla juice from Ave is definitely not flavorless. I have bought tons of different cartos and some ce2, ce3 and KANGER m3s. No difference no matter what I was using.

I started smoking again last week, I was fed up yet again. Not totally ready to give up though, I started looking at some of the vv pvs. Surely they would give me the flavor I seek. I prefer 808 threads, not that I think they are superior, it's just a personal thing. So I was looking for an 808 threaded vv pv. I didn't have much money to spend so I was getting pretty frustrated, until my Google searches brought me to the Revolver iGo from Nhaler. Needless to say I jumped on it. Great Price and seemed to be what I was looking for. Looks exactly like the eGos I used my first time around a couple years ago or so.

My impression? HOLY ....! Now I finally know what these juices are supposed to taste like! Amazing vapor, battery life and most important the flavor is out of this world after tinkering with the voltage. I haven't craved a cigarette since this thing got here this morning. I haven't even tried the rebuildable clearo it came with yet. I have it set up with a KANGER M3 with gorilla juice and I'm simply amazed.